Place your order now or call our customer service at +1305.848.7825 | +1954.412.9999 Thank you!

SHIPPING POLICY

Same day shipping for orders before 6:00 pm ET  business days.

Standard shipping 1-4 business day. 

We offer Standard shipping 1-4 days (Saturday Delivery available with USPS).

We offer expedited Shipping

1-2 business days Eastern US

2-3 business days Western US

We also offer NEXT DAY  Shipping for order before 5.45 pm ET. Before 6:00 pm depends if pick up have not occurred.  

For Shipping Pricing you can see them once you have added the products to the cart in the cart page.  The cart page will show you your shipping service available.  

Please note below US Post Office Holidays 2019/2020

HOLIDAY

DAY DATE
Columbus Day Monday 14-Oct-19
Veteran’s Day Monday 11-Nov-19
Thanksgiving Day Thursday 28-Nov-19
Christmas Day Wednesday 25-Dec-19
     
New Year’s Day Wednesday 1-Jan-20
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday Monday 20-Jan-20
Washington’s Birthday Monday 17-Feb-20
Memorial Day Monday 25-May-20
Independence Day Friday 3-Jul-20
Labor Day Monday 7-Sep-20